Technical support

Product Center

Contact us

Shenzhen Olloy new Mstarials Technology Co.,Ltd

Contact: Mr.Chen

Cellphone: 13829905165
Tel: 0755-89724126
Fax: 0755-89729355
The company QQ:2693392845, 2083005390

Mailbox:kangmengde@163.com

Company address: Shenzhen city Longgang District Students Pioneer Park two 4 floor
Alibaba:http://kmd898.1688.com

The company web site:www.szolloy.com

Technical support

Your current location: Home>>Technical support>>Technical support

新材料

Crushing and granulation
In order to facilitate the storage, transport and molding operation, must the plasticized materials after crushing or granulation, made from powder or things like plastic. No differences in principle of powdery and granular plastic plastic, but different degree of subdivision. For the same composition of the material is made of powder or granular material, mainly by the properties and forming method of material on material requirements to decide. Crushing and granulation are the plasticized materials after reduced size, reduced size of basic function of solid material is usually compressed, impact, friction and cutting etc..
In 1, comminuted

Powdered plastic is generally will use first chop chopped sheet material plasticization, then crushing and get. Some thermal isotropic powdered plastic, such as phenolic moulding powder is made of impact crusher has and friction and grinding machine to complete crushing.
2, the granulation

Plastic majority is toughness or elastic material, to obtain granular plastic, granulation equipment often have cutting action. Granulation method according to different plasticizing process has the following three: open mill rolling sheet extrusion granulation; a cold cutting granulating extruder; extrusion eager granulate.

The classification and characteristics of plastic performance test

A part of plastic testing of materials science, with its many metal materials and non-metallic materials testing methods have many similarities, but there are many specific provisions, to true records of the results of test. The test of the characteristics of the plastic:

1 of high strain rate, plastic area. Plastics have high elastic strain rate at room temperature, is far greater than the metal, wood and ceramics and other materials, therefore, like metal material testing using resistance strain gage technique to determine the strain of plastic materials are usually not appropriate measures. In addition, the plastic is a kind of viscoelastic material, plastic zone is very wide, there are a lot of performance testing must pay attention to the plastic zone exists, not as the elastic zone as to deal with the problem.

2 significant temperature effect. The segment structure and activities of the plastic temperature dependent extremely obvious, often in great changes in temperature change ten degrees or tens of degrees will appear obvious performance. Therefore, the temperature in the plastic performance test volatility will obviously change brought to the test results.

3 deformation speed significantly affected. Has good elastic materials in the static tensile performance, in high-speed stretch will obviously exhibited brittle fracture, i.e., increased strength, elongation at break to see the olympic.

阻燃剂

欧龙优新材料

Impact testing machine

弹性体材料

Melt index instrument

 

阻燃剂厂家

Universal material

 testing machine

 

无卤阻燃剂

Combustion apparatus

阻燃剂销售

Tensile testing machine

 

service
service

技术支持

产品中心

联系我们

深圳市欧龙优新材料科技有限公司

联系人:陈先生

手  机:13928375468 

公司电话:0755-89729356

公司传真:0755-89724126

公司 QQ :2693392845

                    2083005390

邮  箱:kangmengde@163.com

公司地址:深圳市龙岗区留学人员创业园二园4层

阿里巴巴:szolloy.1688.com

公司网址:www.szolloy.com

技术支持

您的当前位置: 首 页>>技术支持>>技术支持

新材料

粉碎和粒化 

    为了便于贮存、运输和成型时的操作,必须将塑化后的物料进行粉碎或造粒,制成粉状或物状塑料。粉状塑料和粒状塑料无原则区别,只是细分程度不同。对相同组成的物料是制成粉状还是粒料,主要由物料的性质及成型方法对物料的要求来决定。粉碎和造粒都是将塑化后的物料尺寸减小,减小固体物料尺寸的基本作用通常是压缩、冲击、摩擦和切割等。

 

1、粉碎 

    粉状塑料一般是将塑化后的片状物料用切碎机先进行切碎,然后再用粉碎机粉碎而得到。某些热同性粉状塑料,如酚醛压塑粉则选用具有冲击作用和摩擦作用的粉碎机和研磨机来完成粉碎。


2、粒化 

    塑料多数是韧性或弹性物料,要获得粒状塑料,常均具有切割作用的造粒设备。造粒的方法根据塑化工艺的不同有以下三种:开炼机轧片造粒;挤出机挤出条冷切造粒;挤出热切造粒。

 

塑料性能测试的特点与分类

 

    塑料检测材料科学的一部分,它同众多的金属材料和非金属材料检验方法有许多相同之处,但又有许多特有的规定,用以记录测试的真实结果。塑料检测的特点有: 

   1 应变率高、塑性区大。塑料在常温下一般具有较高的弹性应变率,远远大于金属、木材和陶瓷等材料,因此,像金属材料测试中用电阻应变片技术来测定应变的办法对塑料材料通常不合适。另外,塑料是种粘弹材料,有很宽的塑性区,有不少性能检测时必须注意到塑性区的存在,不能像弹性区一样去处理问题。 

   2 温度效应明显。塑料的链段结构和活动对温度的依赖性极明显,往往在温度改变十几度或几十度时就明显的出现性能的巨大变化。因此,在塑料性能测试时温度的波动会对测试结果带来明显的变化。 

   3 形变速度影响明显。在静拉伸表现出具有很好弹性的材料,在高速拉伸时会明显的表现出脆性,即断裂强度增大,断裂伸长率见此奥。

阻燃剂

欧龙优新材料

冲击试验机

弹性体材料

熔指仪

 

阻燃剂厂家

万能材料试验机

 

无卤阻燃剂

燃烧仪

阻燃剂销售

拉力试验机

 

在线客服
在线客服